You are hereStaff Directory

Staff Directory


EMAIL ADDRESS FIRST NAME LAST NAME

POSITION

lfunderburk@kirkwoodschoolca.org Levi Funderburk TK-K Teacher
asutfin@kirkwoodschoolca.org Amber Sutfin Room 5 Paraprofessional
egarrett@kirkwoodschoolca.org Libby Garrett Paraprofessional
dhansen@kirkwoodschoolca.org Dane Hansen Superintendent
tmacdonald@kirkwoodschoolca.org Talitha MacDonald 7th - 8th Teacher
yhoffer@kirkwoodschoolca.org Yvette Hoffer Room 2 Paraprofessional
cmanos@kirkwoodschoolca.org Cheryl Manos Business Manger
ameese@kirkwoodschoolca.org Ashley Meese 3-4 Teacher
abanuelos@kirkwoodschoolca.org Aracely Banuelos Room 1 Paraprofessional
lsmith@kirkwoodschoolca.org Linda Smith 5th-6th Teacher
tjensen@kirkwoodschoolca.org Tammi Jensen Business Manager
kvarner@kirkwoodschoolca.org Kim Varner Secretary
krusten@kirkwoodschoolca.org Katie Rusten PE Teacher
kyoung@kirkwoodschoolca.org Kristina Young 1st-2nd Teacher
hwakeford@kirkwoodschoolca.org Hilary Wakeford Room 4 Paraprofessional