You are hereStaff Directory

Staff Directory


EMAIL ADDRESS FIRST NAME LAST NAME

POSITION

lfunderburk@kirkwoodschoolca.org Levi Funderburk TK-K Teacher
egarrett@kirkwoodschoolca.org Libby Garrett Paraprofessional
jburch@kirkwoodschoolca.org John Burch Superintendent
tmacdonald@kirkwoodschoolca.org Talitha MacDonald 7th - 8th Teacher
smaloney@kirkwoodschoolca.org Susan Maloney Room 1 Paraprofessional
cmanos@kirkwoodschoolca.org Cheryl Manos Business Manger
ameese@kirkwoodschoolca.org Ashley Meese 3-4 Teacher
abanuelos@kirkwoodschoolca.org Aracely Banuelos Room 2 Paraprofessional
lsmith@kirkwoodschoolca.org Linda Smith 5th-6th Teacher
mfulks@kirkwoodschoolca.org Marci Benson Secretary
krusten@kirkwoodschoolca.org Katie Rusten PE Teacher
kyoung@kirkwoodschoolca.org Kristina Young 1st-2nd Teacher
hrice@kirkwoodschoolca.org Hilary Rice Room 4 Paraprofessional